My Beach

The Surf Life Saving WA, Youth Club Achiever Award recognises the outstanding club contributions of an U15 member, in the areas of lifesaving, education and sport.

The recipient at each club is a person who is self-motivated and strives to achieve to the best of their ability, respects others, displays a positive attitude and is a role model for peers and younger club members.

On behalf of Surf Life Saving WA, congratulations to the 2017 Youth Club Achiever Award recipients:

 First Name  Surname  Club
Sophie Adeline Albany SLSC
Sienna Garner Binningup SLSC
Chelsea Rourke Busselton SLSC
Courtney Tyson Champion Bay SLSC
Luke Paoliello City of Bunbury SLSC
Bree Elliott City of Perth SLSC
Caleb Beams Coogee Beach SLSC
Jonathon Kay Cottesloe SLSC
Laura McEwan Denmark SLSC
Gracie-May Dunn-Phillips Dongara-Denison SLSC
Meg Baker Esperance-Goldfields SLSC
Lainey Gray Floreat SLSC
Zachariah Coleman Fremantle SLSC
Kya Rowcroft Geraldton SLSC
Jade Anderson Mandurah SLSC
Cooper Schulz Mullaloo SLSC
Giancarlo Kain North Cottesloe SLSC
Zoe Foster Port Bouvard SLSC
Connor McPherson Quinns Mindarie SLSC
Thomas Horton Scarboro SLSC
Jacob McIvor Secret Harbour SLSC
Timothy Berry Sorrento SLSC
Amanda Winton Trigg Island SLSC