My Beach

Each year, Surf Life Saving WA invites clubs to nominate one youth (U15) member to be the recipient of the Club Achiever Award. These members are recognised for their outstanding club contributions in the areas of lifesaving, education and sport.

The criteria for nominees is a person who is self-motivated and strives to achieve to the best of their ability, respects others, displays a positive attitude and is a role model for peers and younger club members.

On behalf of Surf Life Saving WA, congratulations to the 2019 Youth Club Achiever Award recipients:

First Name Surname Club
Jake Shepherd Albany SLSC
Vivien Lettner Alkimos SLSC
Mia Nandapi Binningup SLSC
Ella Griffin Busselton SLSC
Thea Volkerts Champion Bay SLSC
Paige Stegmann City of Bunbury SLSC
Grace Young City of Perth SLSC
Monet Miller Coogee Beach SLSC
Joshua Howard Cottesloe SLSC
Melina La Rosa Dalyellup Beach SLSC
Hannah Seivwright Denmark SLSC
Mitchell Keene Dongara-Denison SLSC
Emily Barnes Esperance-Goldfields SLSC
Lucy Hills Floreat SLSC
Phoebe Ashworth Fremantle SLSC
Rosey Rutter Geraldton SLSC
Harry Hesketh Mandurah SLSC
Corey Bartle Mullaloo SLSC
Eloise Massey North Cottesloe SLSC
Ellie Kennington Port Bouvard SLSC
Grace Harrington Quinns Mindarie SLSC
Alice Harwood Scarboro SLSC
Jasmine Noorman Secret Harbour SLSC
Monique Phillips Sorrento SLSC
Dominic Bertschinger Swanbourne Nedlands SLSC
Jackson Ballardin Trigg Island SLSC
Charlee Jory Yanchep SLSC