My Beach

The Surf Life Saving WA Nipper Club Achiever Award is a prestigious state-based award that recognises the outstanding contributions of an U13 member to their club in the areas of education and sport.

The recipient is a person who is self-motivated and strives to achieve to the best of their ability, respects others, displays a positive attitude and is a role model for peers and younger club members.

On behalf of Surf Life Saving WA, congratulations to the 2019 Nipper Club Achiever Award recipients:

First Name Surname Club
Kadee Walker Albany
Jay Clarke Alkimos
Maclaine Franklin Busselton
Maggie Spiers Champion Bay
Joel Doddy City of Bunbury
Rory Wallace City of Perth
Charlotte Emmitt Coogee Beach
Flynn Czaplinski Cottesloe
Valli Milne Denmark
Brooke Thompson-Brown Dongara-Denison
Madeliene Fox Esperance-Goldfields
Maynard Gray Floreat
Gabby Gibbons Fremantle
Sydnee Gould Mandurah
Holly Brown Mullaloo
Megan McCaffrey North Cottesloe
Tyler Kallawk Port Bouvard
Iwan Scrivens Quinns Mindarie
Austin Aggiss Scarboro
Rubie Turner Secret Harbour
Jasmine Float Sorrento
Sofia Sommerhalder Swanbourne Nedlands
Zachary Mills Trigg Island
Seth Holmes Yanchep