Chief Executive Officer – James O’Toole

Lawyer – Eve Metcalfe – Maternity Leave

Lawyer  David Winch

Club Development Coordinator – Mark Irwin

Executive Assistant – Vasika Bechar

Receptionist – Breanne Crawford

General Manager Corporate, Sport and Health – Rob Murphy

General Manager Lifesaving and Training – Chris Peck

Accountant – Melanie Tomich – Maternity Leave

Accountant – Alexandra Smith

Accounts Officer – Sharon Foong

Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator – Minda Penn

Marketing and Communications Officer – Megan Jones

Marketing and Events Officer – Renee Jones

Digital Marketing and Communications Officer – Alexia Giannopoulos

IT Development Coordinator – Ryan Greenaway

IT Officer – TBA

Sport and Development Coordinator – Jason Wright

High Performance Officer – Andrew Mosel

Surf Sports Officer – Graham Snook

Senior Development Officer – David Somers

Fundraising and Philanthropy Supervisor – Ellaine Hislop

Fundraising Program Officer – Bree Johnston

Fundraising Administration Officer – Karen Peters

Health Promotion & Research Officer – Belinda Fleay

Member Development Officer – Sandy Clarke

Lifesaving and Training

Lifesaving Coordinator – Nick Pavy

Operations Officer – Michael Owens

Lifesaving Development Officer – Anna De Meersman

Project Officer – Robert Lund

Operation Supervisors (Seasonal)

Training & Education Coordinator – David Gallagher

Training & Education RTO Compliance Officer – TBA

Training & Education Officer – Lyn Coleshaw

Training & Education Development Officer – Domenic Cowdell

Training & Education Sales Officer – Felicity Mead

Training & Education Administrative Officer – Breanne Crawford

Training & Education Administrative Officer – Janie Rowse


Organisational Structure available here